Meet Our Team


Chris Grimes - Owner/Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)
Chris@mmadventures.net


Lezlie Grimes - Owner/Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

lezlie@mmadventures.net


Heather Haynes - Travel Planner (Auburn, GA)

heather@mmadventures.net


Ben Haynes - Travel Planner (Auburn, GA)

ben@mmadventures.net


​Jill Everett - Travel Planner (Thomasville, GA)

​jill@mmadventures.net


Danielle Watson - Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

danielle@mmadventures.net


Liz Bigham - Travel Planner (Braselton, GA)

liz@mmadventures.net


Aimee Brooks - Travel Planner (Cumming, GA)

aimee@mmadventures.net


Heather McEachern - Travel Planner (Athens, GA)

HeatherM@mmadventures.net


Chrissy Jones - Travel Planer (Chattanooga, TN)

chrissy@mmadventures.net


Randi Hill (Buford, GA)

randi@mmadventures.net


Ashley Brooks (St. Simons Island, GA)

ashley@mmadventures.net


Megan Morgenthal (Winder, GA)

megan@mmadventures.net